Investigators

Experimental Therapeutics Study Group

Li-Tzong Chen
Director /
Distinguished Investigator
leochen@nhri.edu.tw 
Tsang-Wu Liu
Deputy Director /
Investigator
walter@nhri.edu.tw 
Hui-Ju Ch’ang
Associate Investigator 
hjmc@nhri.edu.tw 
Kwang-Yu Chang
Associate Investigator
kwang2@nhri.edu.tw 
Hui-Jen Tsai
Assistant Investigator
hjtsai@nhri.edu.tw 
Daw-Yang Hwang
Assistant Investigator
dawyanghwang@nhri.edu.tw 
Che-Hung Shen
Assistant Investigator
chshen@nhri.edu.tw 
Nai-Jung Chiang
Attending Physician
njchiang@nhri.edu.tw 
Shang-Hung Chen
Attending Physician
bryanchen@nhri.edu.tw 
   

 



Pancreatic Cancer Study Group

Wen-Chun Hung
Investigator
hung1228@nhri.edu.tw 
Tze-Sing Huang
Investigator
tshuang@nhri.edu.tw 
Shuang-En Chuang
Associate Investigator
sechuang@nhri.edu.tw 
Wun-Shaing Wayne Chang
Associate Investigator
wayne@nhri.edu.tw 

 



Upper Aerodigestive Tract Cancer Study Group 

Ko-Jiunn Liu
Deputy Director /
Investigator
kojiunn@nhri.edu.tw 
Su-Fang Lin
Associate Investigator
sflin@nhri.edu.tw 
Alan Yueh-Luen Lee
Associate Investigator
alanylee@nhri.edu.tw 
Chia-Huei Lee
Associate Investigator
chlee124@nhri.edu.tw 
Ya-Wen Chen
Associate Investigator
ywc@nhri.edu.tw 
Shine-Gwo Shiah
Associate Investigator
davidssg@nhri.edu.tw 
Jeffrey Shu-Ming Chang
Associate Investigator
jeffreychang@nhri.edu.tw 
   

 



Bio-informatics Core Group

Yi-Hsin Connie Yang
Investigator
yhyang@nhri.edu.tw 
Shih Sheng Jiang
Assistant Investigator
ssjiang@nhri.edu.tw 

 



Joint-Appointed Investigator

Jang-Yang Chang
Distinguished Investigator
NCKU
Ann-Lii Cheng
Investigator
NTU
Wu-Chou Su
Investigator
NCKU
Chun-Ying Wu
Investigator
VGH-TPE
Kun-Chih Tsai
Associate Investigator
TMU
Kuang-Hung Cheng
Associate Investigator
NSYSU
Chien-Feng Li 
Associate Investigator
Chi Mei Medical Center
 

 



Adjunct Investigator

Cheng-Shyong Chang
Assistant Investigator
SCMH
Pei-Yi Chu 
Attending Physician
SCMH
Hong-Jie Dai
Associate Investigator
National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
 

 



Investigator Emeritus

Cheng-Wen Wu
Investigator Emeritus
Jacqueline Whang-Peng
Investigator Emeritus
Jen-Yang Chen
Investigator Emeritus
I-Shou Chang
Investigator Emeritus
Share Button

Comments are closed.